Home 2018-01-26T18:39:20+00:00

Upcoming Shows


2018 Spring Show ticket packages are available NOW with 20% discount! To reserve your seat, please call the ARTSTIX Box Office at (928) 505-2787 (ARTS).

Season tickets are not available online.

2018 Havasu Follies, This popular annual event featuring local performers who are at least 50 years young for one weekend only, showcasing the music, humor and the times of the 1900s through the 1980s! Proceeds to benefit GraceArts LIVE Youth Theatricals. Don’t miss this entertaining show and support our local youth theatre! Tickets: $20+fee

10th Annual Havasu Follies

Show Times:

Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 pm

Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 pm


HELLO, DOLLY!, the blockbuster Broadway hit, bursts with humor, romance, high-energy dancing, and some of the greatest songs in musical theater history. The romantic and comic exploits of Dolly Gallagher-Levi, turn-of- the-century matchmaker and “woman who arranges things,” are certain to thrill and entertain. The show’s memorable songs include Put On Your Sunday Clothes, Before the Parade Passes By, Hello, Dolly!, Elegance, and It Only Takes a Moment. The show has become one of the most enduring musical theatre hits, with ten Tony awards, and four Broadway revivals; the movie was nominated for seven Academy Awards, and won three. Hello, Dolly! is presented through special arrangement with Tams-Witmark.

Hello Dolly!

Show Times:

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018


Sister Act, the feel-good musical comedy smash based on the hit 1992 film, tells the hilarious story of Deloris Van Cartier, a wannabe diva whose
life takes a surprising turn when she witnesses a murder and the cops hide her in the last place anyone would think to look – a convent! Under the suspicious watch of Mother Superior, Deloris helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she unexpectedly, rediscovers her own. A tribute to the power of sisterhood! Sister Act is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International.

Sister Act

Show Times:

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018


Mary Poppins, based on the books by P.L. Travers and the classic, beloved Walt Disney film, Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s Mary Poppins is an enchanting mixture of irresistible story, unforgettable songs, breathtaking dance numbers and astonishing stagecraft. Set in England in the early 1900s, young Jane and Michael Banks have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she teaches the family members how to value each other again. Join everyone’s practically perfect nanny in this Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious musical adventure! Mary Poppins is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International.

Mary Poppins

Show Times:

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018